Grelok

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Grelok (#6)
Position Black Orc Blocker
Team Warchiefs
Bought 2012-02-12 17:13:45
Status None
Value 80k
SPP/extra 4/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 3/6/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 18 2012 23:51ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 10Taco Bull (Edwad)Warchiefs (Vareek)24k3—0
View
Fri Jun 15 2012 9:26ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 9Whamazon! (Harbinger)Warchiefs (Vareek)25k2—3
View
Mon Jun 4 2012 2:39ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 8No Expectations (Bear)Warchiefs (Vareek)29k3—1
View
Sat May 12 2012 16:17ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 7Warchiefs (Vareek)Positive Thinking (Vampire Logan)28k1—0
View
Sat May 5 2012 16:31ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 6Warchiefs (Vareek)Villanuz Kabal ov Cheetaz (Ocrumsprug)24k0—2
View
Sat Apr 14 2012 9:24ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 5Drunk HellMoots (Majyk)Warchiefs (Vareek)33k3—0
View
Sat Apr 7 2012 13:05ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 4Warchiefs (Vareek)Stormwind Lions (MacPhee)27k1—0
View
Sat Mar 17 2012 16:10ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 3Warchiefs (Vareek)70 % Organic (ShiroK)24k1—1
View
Fri Mar 9 2012 16:42ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 2Warchiefs (Vareek)Olde Worlde Wrappers (Warpstone)24k0—3
View
Sat Feb 18 2012 22:03ThunderbowlC League Season 12Round 1Stake to the Heart (keggiemckill)Warchiefs (Vareek)0k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match